Region Kujataa

BygdNavnTelefonMobilFaxE-mail
Arsuk Hanne Jakobsen 868355 / 868353 492831 685074 051Arsuk@kni.gl
Narsarsuaq Naasunnguaq Semsen (fung.) 868248 / 868246 236186 665260 040Narsarsuaq@kni.gl
Qassiarsuk Mariane S. Heilmann 868361 / 868359 236398 665056 035Qassiarsuk@kni.gl
Igaliko Asa Egede 868358 / 868356 231207 666134 032Igaliku@kni.gl
Narsaq Sc. Inuttaqanngikkallarpoq 868457 / 868458   661144 030Narsaq@kni.gl
Alluitsup Paa Mikael Enoksen 868169 / 868167 541593 619088 028Alluitsuppaa@kni.gl
Ammassivik Apolonie Karolussen 868371 / 868169 299368 617376 026Ammassivik@kni.gl
Qassimiut Angaju Lorentzen 868368 / 868369 493515 649588 024Qassimiut@kni.gl
Eqalugaarsuit Kristine Poulsen 868365 / 868367 523827 649788 022Eqalugaarsuit@kni.gl
Saarloq Kristine Poulsen  868364 / 868362 523827 649088 021Saarloq@kni.gl
Tasiusaq (NAN) Jonathan Petersen 868409 / 868410 226510 618840 014Tasiusaq.nan@kni.gl
Narsarmijit Aqqa Pavia Josefsen 868377 / 868378 589126 618588 013Narsarmijit@kni.gl
Aappilattoq (NAN) Isakke Benjaminsen 868381 / 868382 230193 617688 012Aappilattoq.nan@kni.gl
Nanortalik Henriette Josefsen 868404 / 868593 529619 613197 10Nanortalik@kni.gl